Contact information

Contact information

Esplanadna st, 32v, Kyiv, 01001, Ukraine

E-mail: info@iwp.org.ua

Viktor Shlinchak, Chair of the Board
shlinchak@iwp.org.ua

Alyona Getmanchuk, Director
getmanchuk@iwp.org.ua

Sergiy Solodkyy, First Deputy Director
solodkyy@iwp.org.ua

Kateryna Zarembo, Deputy Director
zarembo@iwp.org.ua

Leonid Litra, Senior Research Fellow
leo.litra@iwp.org.ua

Iryna Tekuchova, Organisational Development Officer
tekuchova@iwp.org.ua

Daria Gaidai, Communications Manager
daria.gaidai@iwp.org.ua

Olga Lymar, Research Fellow
olga.lymar@iwp.org.ua

Ivan Medynskiy, Research Fellow
i.medynskiy@gmail.com

Olena Betlii, Research Fellow
olena.betlii@gmail.com

Oksana Savchuk, Project Manager
ok.masnyk@gmail.com

Subscribe for IWP newsletter
×
Subscribe for IWP newsletter
If you wish to receive IWP news, you can subscribe to. Letters will be sent when fresh news will appear, but not often than three times a week.